SEARCH

Orbit Medical Technologies, Inc.

Orbit Medical Technologies, Inc.

Orbit Medical Technologies

Nader Azabin, Director
DOTmed user since February 2004

16151 Clinton St
Harvey, IL 60426 USA

Phone: +1 (630) 605-0295
http://www.orbitmed.com

Our Newest HotDOTs [View All]

About Us

Excellence in Diagnostic Medical Imaging Sales and Services

Orbit Medical Technologies specializes in the sale, service, and refurbishment of diagnostic imaging systems. The leading provider of Diagnostic Imaging Equipment since 2003.

 

Equipment Categories

Equipment

C-Arm
CT Scanner
MRI Mobile
MRI Scanner

Services

Deinstallation
Installation
Parts, New, Used and Rebuilt
Remanufacturer, Rebuilder
Repair, Maintenance, Service

Our HotDOTs

Posted 184 Days Ago
GE Signa EXCITE EchoSpeed Plus 1.5T MRI Scanner
Just posted a GE Signa EXCITE EchoSpeed Plus 1.5T MRI Scanner on DOTmed... Click here to read more
Posted 263 Days Ago
SIEMENS MAGNETOM Symphony 1.5T MRI Scanner
Just posted a SIEMENS MAGNETOM Symphony 1.5T MRI Scanner on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/mri-scanner/siemens/magnetom-symphony-1.5t/2652940... Click here to read more
Posted 288 Days Ago
SIEMENS Emotion 16 CT Scanner
Just posted a SIEMENS Emotion 6 CT Scanner on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/ct-scanner/siemens/emotion-6/2637904... Click here to read more
Posted 424 Days Ago
GE Revolution Xr/D Rad Room
Just posted a GE Revolution Xr/D Rad Room on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/rad-room/ge/revolution-xr-d/2460294... Click here to read more
Posted 424 Days Ago
SIEMENS SOMATOM Volume Zoom CT Scanner
Just posted a SIEMENS SOMATOM Volume Zoom CT Scanner on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/ct-scanner/siemens/somatom-volume-zoom/2460274... Click here to read more
Posted 498 Days Ago
TOSHIBA Vantage Atalas MRI Scanner
Just posted a TOSHIBA Vantage Atalas MRI Scanner on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/mri-scanner/toshiba/vantage-atalas/2413842... Click here to read more
Posted 534 Days Ago
PHILIPS Allura Xper FD10 Cath Angio Lab
Just posted a PHILIPS Allura Xper FD10 Cath Angio Lab on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/cath-angio-lab/philips/allura-xper-fd10/2400899... Click here to read more
Posted 553 Days Ago
SIEMENS AXIOM Artis dTA Cath Angio Lab
Just posted a SIEMENS dTA Cath Angio Lab on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/cath-angio-lab/siemens/dta/2394923... Click here to read more
Posted 612 Days Ago
SIEMENS Arcadis Varic C-Arm
Just posted a SIEMENS Arcadis Varic C-Arm on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/c-arm/siemens/arcadis-varic/2369603... Click here to read more
Posted 679 Days Ago
ZONARE MEDICAL SYSTEMS Z.One Ultra Sp Ultrasound - Shared Service
Just posted a ZONARE MEDICAL SYSTEMS Z.One Ultra Sp Ultrasound - Shared Service on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/ultrasound-shared-service/zonare-medical-systems/z.one-ultra-sp/2332611... Click here to read more
View All our HotDOTs

Latest news about Orbit Medical Technologies, Inc.

Orbit Medical Technologies Spans the Globe to Provide Pre-Owned Imaging Equipment — August 15, 2006

Nader Alfaqeeh tells how the DOTmed Certified company earns customers' trust.

做广告
提升您的品牌知名度
拍卖+私人销售
获得最好的价格
买设备/配件
找到最低价格
每日新闻
阅读最新信息
目录
浏览所有的DOTmed用户
DOTmed上的伦理
查看我们的伦理计划
金子分开供营商节目
接收PH要求
金子服务经销商节目
接收请求
提供保健服务者
查看所有的HCP(简称医疗保健提供商)的工具
工作/训练
查找/申请工作
Parts Hunter +EasyPay
获取配件报价
最近证明
查看最近通过认证的用户
最近额定
查看最近通过认证的用户
出租中央
租用设备优惠
卖设备/配件
得到最划算
服务技术员论坛
查找帮助和建议
简单的征求建议书
获取设备报价
真正商业展览
查找对设备的服务
对这个站点的通入和用途是受期限和条件我们支配 法律公告 & 保密性通知
物产和业主对 DOTmed.com,公司 Copyright ©2001-2018 DOTmed.com, Inc.
版权所有