SEARCH

Auxo Medical

Auxo Medical

Jay Crabtree, President
DOTmed user since September 2014

5401 Distributor DR
Richmond, VA 23225 USA

Phone: +1 (804) 233-4424
http://www.auxomedical.com

Our Newest HotDOTs [View All]

About Us

Auxo Medical provides high quality refurbished medical equipment and biomedical services all size medical facilities.

Equipment Categories

Equipment

Monitor
O/R Light
O/R Table
Sterilizer
Stretcher
Washer / Disinfector

Services

Installation
Parts, New, Used and Rebuilt
Pre-Owned Equip Remarketer
Remanufacturer, Rebuilder
Repair, Maintenance, Service

Auxo Medical Gold Parts Vendor Mini Profile

Our HotDOTs

Posted 1047 Days Ago
ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table
Just posted a ZENITH II 210 Chiropractic Table on DOTmed https://www.dotmed.com/listing/chiropractic-table/zenith/ii-210/2252026... Click here to read more
Posted 1217 Days Ago
DRAEGER 6820 DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer
Just posted a DRAEGER 6820 Alcotest Breathalyzer on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/lab-general/draeger/6820/alcotest-breathalyzer/2113127... Click here to read more
Posted 1306 Days Ago
STRYKER 1061 Stretcher
Just posted a STRYKER 1061 Stretcher on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/stretcher/stryker/1061/2036018... Click here to read more
Posted 1306 Days Ago
STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney
Just posted a STRYKER 5050 Stretcher Chair Gurney on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/gurney/stryker/5050-stretcher-chair/2035898... Click here to read more
Posted 1306 Days Ago
HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed
Just posted a HILL-ROM Affinity II Birthing Bed on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/birthing-bed/hill-rom/affinity-ii/2035897... Click here to read more
Posted 1551 Days Ago
RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table
Just posted a RITTER 222 Exam Table Exam Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/exam-table/ritter/222-exam-table/1804055... Click here to read more
Posted 1585 Days Ago
STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Beds Electric
Just posted a STRYKER 2020 Critical Care Bed Beds Electric on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/beds-electric/stryker/2020-critical-care-bed/1774552... Click here to read more
Posted 1685 Days Ago
DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine
Just posted a DATEX-OHMEDA Modulus SE Anesthesia Machine on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/anesthesia-machine/datex-ohmeda/modulus-se/1734198... Click here to read more
Posted 1712 Days Ago
OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table
Just posted a OAKWORKS DPTM-300 C-Arm Table on DOTmed http://www.dotmed.com/listing/c-arm-table/oakworks/dptm-300/1716877... Click here to read more
View All our HotDOTs
[x]
Chat with the Owner

We're Offline

Send message to seller

做广告
提升您的品牌知名度
拍卖+私人销售
获得最好的价格
买设备/配件
找到最低价格
每日新闻
阅读最新信息
目录
浏览所有的DOTmed用户
DOTmed上的伦理
查看我们的伦理计划
金子分开供营商节目
接收PH要求
金子服务经销商节目
接收请求
提供保健服务者
查看所有的HCP(简称医疗保健提供商)的工具
工作/训练
查找/申请工作
Parts Hunter +EasyPay
获取配件报价
最近证明
查看最近通过认证的用户
最近额定
查看最近通过认证的用户
出租中央
租用设备优惠
卖设备/配件
得到最划算
服务技术员论坛
查找帮助和建议
简单的征求建议书
获取设备报价
真正商业展览
查找对设备的服务
对这个站点的通入和用途是受期限和条件我们支配 法律公告 & 保密性通知
物产和业主对 DOTmed.com,公司 Copyright ©2001-2019 DOTmed.com, Inc.
版权所有